PDU Replacements Maintenance Location IGW3.19.2

Maintenance Location: Tukwila Data CenterMaintenance State Time: Fri, July 2, 1:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM UTCMaintenance End Time: Fri, July 2, 5:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM UTCMaintenance Window Length: 4 hoursMaintenance Expected Severity: HighMaintenance Impact: Server with location IGW3.19.2 will temporarily lose power as it will be moved to the new ... Read More »

18th Jun 2021
Network Maintenance - Cogent Emergency Maintenance

Maintenance Location: Tukwila Data CenterMaintenance State Time: 5/25/2021 06:00 AM UTC (5/24/2021 11:00 PM PDT)Maintenance End Time: 5/25/2021 1:00 PM UTC (5/25/2021 06:00 AM PDT)Maintenance Window Length: 7 hoursMaintenance Expected Severity: MediumMaintenance Impact: Potential increased latency and packet loss Dear valued customer, Wowrack is ... Read More »

24th May 2021